Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jekyll Brewing. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Jekyll Brewing and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Douglas 1 day ago

6 pack - Cooter Brown

A must for beer lovers. It's even better than a similar more expensive Kentucky Bourbon Barrel Beer. I hope more restaurants will serve it

Terrence about 2 months ago

COOTER BROWN

Havent visited yet but stumbled across this beer years ago, I have been hooked since....Great taste....

Danny 3 months ago

*Bison-Wagu Beef Smash Burger

best burger i have ever ate, and i have eaten a lot of burgers

Murphy 4 months ago

COOTER BROWN

I didnt visit. I happened to get one from a local restauran. The best beer i have ever had. Didnt even taste like beer. Was delightful. I wish i could buy this at the store. Im sad that the one time ive ever tried it may be thebonly time I can find it locally.

Jack 4 months ago

HOP DANG DIGGITY

If you're looking for a hoppy IPA with a subtle front end and a subtle yet distinct after bite , this is your beer . Rating 7.5 great everyday beer .

Capearson50 4 months ago

SOUTHERN JUICE

About 5 people from work have stopped at same store, we all tried this and love the taste. Can you get a growler?

Tim 4 months ago

Erin Go Braugh

Bought 6 pack deliciousbought

Robtiger3 6 months ago

PINEAPPLE HABANERO HOP DANG

Love this IPA. Was skeptical but pleasantly surprised. Hard to find. Where is it available other than the brewery?

Michdavis721 6 months ago

PINEAPPLE HABANERO HOP DANG

This is my actual favorite IPA anywhere. This is just delicious! I'm hoping to get a growler during this shut down!

Lponcelet5 7 months ago

Seven Bridges

Medium bodied, smooth and excellent flavor! Be careful as one is never enough.....

Atlsat2 8 months ago

PINEAPPLE HABANERO HOP DANG

I tried this beer at Marietta Pizza Company, on tap. The taste was on point! A subtle taste of pineapple then at the end the taste of habanero, a perfect balance! Where can I buy this? Highly recommend the pineapple habanero, perfect for summer drinking.

Dottie 8 months ago

*Bison-Wagu Beef Smash Burger

Excellent! Highly recommended and definitely lived up to the hype! Service, food and beer was excellent. We'll be back!

Gc28647 9 months ago

PINEAPPLE HABANERO HOP DANG

Was very skeptical 🤨 when I saw this beer, but was very pleasantly surprised by the slight pineapple taste and subtle heat. This is absolutely one of my favorite beers now. Highly recommend this beer 🍺 🍺 🍺

Astin 10 months ago

Lemongrass Chicken Cakes

Very flavorful Appetizer!

Lisa about 1 month ago

*Brewers Burger

We had burgers and the crab dip appetizer - everything was outstanding! It's a 25 minute drive for us, but one we'll definitely make again.

Bill about 2 months ago

8 Bit Revival

Great brew! Need a pint though

Gary 3 months ago

COOTER BROWN

Didn't visit but started drinking this beer when I was stationed at Fort Benning. This is the best beer I have had, bar none. If given the chance people should definitely give this a shot. My only issue is that I can not find it in Augusta, GA.

Lea 4 months ago

PINEAPPLE HABANERO HOP DANG

Love this beer , how do I get it in NY? I'm jonsen' lol

Jack 4 months ago

SOUTHERN JUICE

Southern Juice is my fav of IPAs in the juice category .powerful citrus explodes off. The tongue and the smooth hop after bite hits the spot.

Staci 4 months ago

Royal Shrimp Roll

This sandwich is AMAZING!! Perfect for summer and the fries were equally as good. I get lemon and chopped onions on the side because I like to add them to my sandwich. My friend and I usually get the double sandwich size and share. It's the perfect amount of food and reasonably priced and then I add the Southern Juice IPA which is very tasty. Highly recommend it!!

Babis 5 months ago

PINEAPPLE HABANERO HOP DANG

Love this I need to know where I can buy it

Pauleve 6 months ago

PINEAPPLE HABANERO HOP DANG

This has been my favorite IPA for about a year now' although it's hard to find. I wish more stores would carry it. It's worth it to drive to the brewery if unable to find!

Scott 6 months ago

*Bison-Wagu Beef Smash Burger

Needed a burger and fries... this one was so yummy I almost didn't put it down to breath between bites. Juicy, cheesy, saucy... it hit the spot. Splatter some hot sauce on the fries, couple with an 8-bit and you've on good, all-American meal.

Ogman835 7 months ago

COOTER BROWN

Cooter Brown Ale is delicious. I would drink it all day.

Kykirila 8 months ago

*Bison-Wagu Beef Smash Burger

Delish!

Csseaman 8 months ago

'MERICAN

One of the best damn beers out there! This is what a true beer should be. 🍻🇺🇸

Dobbin16 9 months ago

*Bison-Wagu Beef Smash Burger

Best burger I've had in awhile. It rivals the H&F burger.