Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jekyll Brewing. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Murphy 20 days ago

COOTER BROWN

I didnt visit. I happened to get one from a local restauran. The best beer i have ever had. Didnt even taste like beer. Was delightful. I wish i could buy this at the store. Im sad that the one time ive ever tried it may be thebonly time I can find it locally.

Jack 27 days ago

HOP DANG DIGGITY

If you're looking for a hoppy IPA with a subtle front end and a subtle yet distinct after bite , this is your beer . Rating 7.5 great everyday beer .

Capearson50 about 1 month ago

SOUTHERN JUICE

About 5 people from work have stopped at same store, we all tried this and love the taste. Can you get a growler?

Tim about 2 months ago

Erin Go Braugh

Bought 6 pack deliciousbought

Robtiger3 3 months ago

PINEAPPLE HABANERO HOP DANG

Love this IPA. Was skeptical but pleasantly surprised. Hard to find. Where is it available other than the brewery?

Michdavis721 3 months ago

PINEAPPLE HABANERO HOP DANG

This is my actual favorite IPA anywhere. This is just delicious! I'm hoping to get a growler during this shut down!

Lponcelet5 4 months ago

Seven Bridges

Medium bodied, smooth and excellent flavor! Be careful as one is never enough.....

Atlsat2 5 months ago

PINEAPPLE HABANERO HOP DANG

I tried this beer at Marietta Pizza Company, on tap. The taste was on point! A subtle taste of pineapple then at the end the taste of habanero, a perfect balance! Where can I buy this? Highly recommend the pineapple habanero, perfect for summer drinking.

Dottie 5 months ago

*Bison-Wagu Beef Smash Burger

Excellent! Highly recommended and definitely lived up to the hype! Service, food and beer was excellent. We'll be back!

Gc28647 6 months ago

PINEAPPLE HABANERO HOP DANG

Was very skeptical 🤨 when I saw this beer, but was very pleasantly surprised by the slight pineapple taste and subtle heat. This is absolutely one of my favorite beers now. Highly recommend this beer 🍺 🍺 🍺

Astin 8 months ago

Lemongrass Chicken Cakes

Very flavorful Appetizer!

Lea 21 days ago

PINEAPPLE HABANERO HOP DANG

Love this beer , how do I get it in NY? I'm jonsen' lol

Jack 27 days ago

SOUTHERN JUICE

Southern Juice is my fav of IPAs in the juice category .powerful citrus explodes off. The tongue and the smooth hop after bite hits the spot.

Staci about 2 months ago

Royal Shrimp Roll

This sandwich is AMAZING!! Perfect for summer and the fries were equally as good. I get lemon and chopped onions on the side because I like to add them to my sandwich. My friend and I usually get the double sandwich size and share. It's the perfect amount of food and reasonably priced and then I add the Southern Juice IPA which is very tasty. Highly recommend it!!

Babis 3 months ago

PINEAPPLE HABANERO HOP DANG

Love this I need to know where I can buy it

Pauleve 3 months ago

PINEAPPLE HABANERO HOP DANG

This has been my favorite IPA for about a year now' although it's hard to find. I wish more stores would carry it. It's worth it to drive to the brewery if unable to find!

Scott 3 months ago

*Bison-Wagu Beef Smash Burger

Needed a burger and fries... this one was so yummy I almost didn't put it down to breath between bites. Juicy, cheesy, saucy... it hit the spot. Splatter some hot sauce on the fries, couple with an 8-bit and you've on good, all-American meal.

Ogman835 4 months ago

COOTER BROWN

Cooter Brown Ale is delicious. I would drink it all day.

Kykirila 5 months ago

*Bison-Wagu Beef Smash Burger

Delish!

Csseaman 6 months ago

'MERICAN

One of the best damn beers out there! This is what a true beer should be. 🍻🇺🇸

Dobbin16 6 months ago

*Bison-Wagu Beef Smash Burger

Best burger I've had in awhile. It rivals the H&F burger.