Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jekyll Brewing. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Jekyll Brewing and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Brianjburley about 1 month ago

*Bison-Wagu Beef Smash Burger

This burger was fantastic. The caramelized onions were perfect and the brioche was perfectly toasted

Joe about 1 month ago

Friday Fried Fish Plate

The fish was excellent! The batter not too thick, the fish not overdone. So far, perfect. Now we get to the fries. They look a nice dark toasty brown but reality is they were limp and mushy! I like my fries crisp on the outside - these were like fast-food fries but better looking. Next time I will ask for "crispy" fries.

Joe about 1 month ago

Bavarian Pretzel

This pretzel is not only HUGE but it's also very good. The accompanying condiments could use a little attention. While the beer cheese was okay, I would like to see it have a creamier consistency. The mustard was totally out of place ( grey pupon?) and would be better with a German, or stone ground mustard.

Tony about 1 month ago

*Bison-Wagu Beef Smash Burger

The burger was very good. My wife had the fish n chips and they were DELICIOUS ..

Clint about 1 month ago

*Lite Bowl

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the meals Susan and I had and will go again to enjoy additional meals.

Diane about 1 month ago

Roasted Beet Salad

Delish! Had with grilled shrimp, which was also wonderfully seasoned and perfectly cooked!

Joe about 1 month ago

Crawfish Hushpuppies

I like crawfish and I like hush puppies- so this combination has to be a winner. Right? Well my first try was somewhat disappointing. They came out over cooked to the point that the outsides were almost black - not at all the typical toasty brown. That aside the flavors were excellent, and the comeback sauce a perfect accompaniment. I will try them again and hope they come out looking like some off the other reviewers pictures.

Joe about 1 month ago

Pork Carnitas Tacos

I really liked these tacos. I got three of them and each was generously filled with the pork & slaw mix. The green tomato salsa was on the side and offered some heat that I could control. The accompanying rice & beans was excellent and perhaps my favorite side!

Scottandry about 1 month ago

Creole Shrimp and Grits

Really good food and beer. Alittle but on the expensive side but very good overall!

Linda about 1 month ago

Friday Fried Fish Plate

Fish was nice and crispy and fries were very tasty. Portions were very generous---enough to take home for another meal. Kimberly gave us excellent service. Will definitely return!